Every purchase supports our work to make it easier for people to walk and cycle.

OS Tour 4 Peak District & Derbyshire

In stock
Product Code

Author: Ordnance Survey

Published: 2016

Scale: 1:100,000

OS Tour map covering all the Peak District National Park, the National Forest and the county of Derbyshire including the Tissington and High Peak trails.

National Cycle Network routes shown on this map include:

National Route 6 between Loughborough and Oxspring via Derby, Nottingham and Workshop.

National Route 54 between Lichfield and Little Eaton via Derby.

Trans Pennine Trail, National Route 62 between Stockport and Brampton.

National Route 67 between Long Eaton and Heanor and between Chesterfield and Royston.

The Pennine Cycleway, National Route 68 between Etwall and Holmfirth via Buxton.

Author: Ordnance Survey

Published: 2016

Scale 1:100,000

Full colour paper map

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:OS Tour 4 Peak District & Derbyshire
Your Rating

Sign up to Sustrans' newsletter and get 20% off your first order

Hear about the latest shop offers, information about our work, events and fundraising activities.