Every purchase supports our work to make it easier for people to walk and cycle.

OS Tour 3 Lake District & Cumbria

Out of stock
Product Code

Author: Ordnance Survey

Published: 2016

Scale: 1:110,000

OS Tour map covering all the Lake District National Park and the county of Cumbria.

National Cycle Network routes shown on this map include:

National Route 6 between Lancaster and Windermere and between Thirlmere and Keswick

National Route 7 between Nenthead and Carlisle

National Route 68 between Ingleton and Lambley via Appleby-in-Westmorland.

National Route 71 between Whitehaven or Workington and Kirkby Stephen via Penrith

National Route 72 between Sellafield and Workington and between Silloth and Greenhead via Carlisle

The Reivers Route, Regional Route 10 between Cockermouth and Newcastleton

Author: Ordnance Survey

Published: 2016

Scale 1:110,000

Full colour paper map


Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:OS Tour 3 Lake District & Cumbria
Your Rating

Sign up to Sustrans' newsletter and get 20% off your first order

Hear about the latest shop offers, information about our work, events and fundraising activities.