OS Tour map. Peak District & Derbyshire map

OS Tour 4 Peak District & Derbyshire

Regular price £4.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

OS Tour map covering all the Peak District National Park, the National Forest and the county of Derbyshire including the Tissington and High Peak trails.

National Cycle Network routes shown on this map include:

National Route 6 between Loughborough and Oxspring via Derby, Nottingham and Workshop.

National Route 54 between Lichfield and Little Eaton via Derby.

Trans Pennine Trail, National Route 62 between Stockport and Brampton.

National Route 67 between Long Eaton and Heanor and between Chesterfield and Royston.

The Pennine Cycleway, National Route 68 between Etwall and Holmfirth via Buxton.

Shop all Sustrans maps and guides here.


Author: Ordnance Survey

Published: 2016

Scale 1:100,000

Full-colour paper map

Orders received by 12pm will be dispatched on the same day Monday to Friday. Orders placed over the weekend will be shipped Monday* 


Free delivery for all UK orders over £100

Standard delivery £1.50 for orders of Sustrans maps (up to 2 maps)

Standard delivery £3.50 for orders up to 2kg 

Standard delivery £5.50 for orders over 2kg

Next day delivery (courier) £10

Rest of the world delivery charges vary according to weight.


*Excluding bank holidays

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews