OS TOUR map 3 - Lake District and Cumbria

OS Tour 3 Lake District & Cumbria

Regular price £4.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

OS Tour map covering all the Lake District National Park and the county of Cumbria.

National Cycle Network routes shown on this map include:

National Route 6 between Lancaster and Windermere and between Thirlmere and Keswick

National Route 7 between Nenthead and Carlisle

National Route 68 between Ingleton and Lambley via Appleby-in-Westmorland.

National Route 71 between Whitehaven or Workington and Kirkby Stephen via Penrith

National Route 72 between Sellafield and Workington and between Silloth and Greenhead via Carlisle

The Reivers Route, Regional Route 10 between Cockermouth and Newcastleton

Shop all Sustrans maps and guides here.


Author: Ordnance Survey

Published: 2016

Scale 1:110,000

Full-colour paper map


Orders received by 12pm will be dispatched on the same day Monday to Friday. Orders placed over the weekend will be shipped Monday* 


Free delivery for all UK orders over £100

Standard delivery £1.50 for orders of Sustrans maps (up to 2 maps)

Standard delivery £3.50 for orders up to 2kg 

Standard delivery £5.50 for orders over 2kg

Next day delivery (courier) £10

Rest of the world delivery charges vary according to weight.


*Excluding bank holidays

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews